Media, Event & Identity

Bring the Celest touch to your projects

Celest brings together all communication professions serving brands, companies and artists.

``Creativity is piercing the mundane to find the marvelous.`` Bill Moyers

Observation

Using our advanced tools, we analyze your project and its feasibility.

Traveling in other worlds

We are ready to find new inspiration from all over the galaxy!

Go from dream to reality

We now put all our means to realize your project, here on Earth!

38

Creative projects

89322

Stars in the eyes

9654

Working hours

15668

Tons of passion

Services

Our service panel

Our experience in the different fields of communication allows us to bring our creative touch to any type of project.

Media

We help you define your concept, we offer different spots and artistic profiles, we set up a technical team if necessary, we execute and ensure the post production of your project.

  • Book
  • Advertising
  • Musical video
  • Interview

Events

We help you define your concept and accompany you in your project. We are able to organize your event from A to Z (place of reception, decoration, catering, entertainment and photo / video coverage) but we can only intervene on few services or animations.

  • Private events
  • Corporate events
  • Festival
  • Street marketing

Talents

We represent many freelance talents in France and abroad. They are models, dancers, comedians or singers and will be delighted to participate in your projects photos, videos or events.

  • Figuration
  • Performance
  • Hosting
  • Photocall Animation

Brand identity

We renovate or create your brand identity following the analysis of your offer, your market and your competitors.

  • Logo
  • Website
  • Brochures, flyers, business cards...
  • Brand signage
JEN HAAS | CREATIVE DIRECTOR

An artistic direction without limits

As a versatile visual artist on the Paris and international scene since 2008, Jen Haas puts all her skills and inspirations at the service of your projects by providing the artistic direction of the contracts signed by Celest.

Learn more
Our work

Discover our work in pictures

They brought the Celest touch to their project

Testimonials

For the realization of my last video clip on Paris, my team and I decided to work in collaboration with Celest agency. We are very satisfied with the quality of the services rendered, namely an efficient organization which has brought us a considerable time saving and a support / supervision throughout the realization of the project with creation of the storyboards, booking of the actors and the place shooting. Finally, the presence of the artistic director on D-Day allowed a remarkable efficiency on the set. It is obvious that we will work again with Celest agency!

Xana beach club has cooperated with Celest agency for various services related to Body Painting for evenings and corporate events as well; as well as the organization of group of animators, costumes on request and always adapted to the theme of the evening. We recommend this agency for its professionalism in all circumstances.

Xana Beach Club
Phuket

Celest agency has organized a very good photography service for the promotion of Summer Lovers Villas, with a team of photographers and professional models, talented makeup artists and a very good spirit of cooperation. It was a pleasure to meet and work with such a team. We are looking forward to repeat the experience!

Achilleas Mavropoulos
Summer Lovers Villas | Santorini

Celest Agency did a great job organizing a photo shoot for me in Paris. Makeup, hairstyle, styling, photos & videos, all services are included. This agency takes care of everything for you, I highly recommend it!

Eleonora
Mannequin | Russie

Jen for the agency Celest is an extremely professional and passionate person who managed my outdoor shooting in Paris wonders despite the bad weather and other obstacles of circumstance.From the moment we booked the shoot until its post-production, everything was treated with professionalism and delivered on time.

Noureen Dhanani
Créatrice de sarees indiens | USA

During the Christmas tour of Mariah Carey in Europe, Celest agency delivered us a professional performance in Paris, a square photocall animation, at the height of our expectations, with a smile and in the good humor!

Margaux Cassier
Live Nation | Paris

Contact

Tell us about your project!

Be informed of our next trips to new worlds!

newsletter

Media, Evénements & Identités de marque

Apportez la touche Celest à votre projet

Celest regroupe tous les métiers de la communication au service des marques, des entreprises et des artistes.

``La créativité, c'est percer le banal pour trouver le merveilleux.`` Bill Moyers

Observation

A l'aide de nos outils de pointe, nous analysons votre projet et sa faisabilité.

Voyager dans d'autres univers

Nous voilà prêts à trouver de nouvelles inspirations de toute part de la galaxie!

Passer du rêve à la réalité

Nous mettons à présent tous nos moyens pour réaliser votre projet, ici sur Terre!

38

Projets créatifs

89322

Etoiles dans les yeux

9654

Heures de travail

15668

Tonnes de passion

Services

Notre panel de services

Notre expérience dans les différents domaines de la communication nous permet d'apporter notre touche créative à tout type de projet.

Media

Nous vous aidons à définir votre concept, nous vous proposons différents spots et profils artistiques, nous mettons en place au besoin une équipe technique, nous exécutons et assurons la post production de votre projet.

  • Book photo
  • Publicité
  • Clip musical
  • Interview

Evénements

Nous vous aidons à définir votre concept et vous accompagnons dans votre projet. Nous sommes aptes à organiser votre événement de A à Z (lieu de réception, décoration, service traiteur, animations et couverture photo/vidéo) mais nous pouvons n'intervenir que sur un ou plusieurs services ou animations.

  • Evénements privés
  • Evénements corporate
  • Festival
  • Street marketing

Talents

Nous représentons de nombreux talents freelance en France et à l'internationale. Ils sont modèles, danseurs, comédiens ou encore chanteurs et seront ravis de participer à votre projets photos, vidéos ou d'événements.

  • Figuration
  • Performance
  • Hôtessariat
  • Animation Photocall

Identité de marque

Nous rénovons ou créons votre identité de marque suite à l'analyse de votre offre, de votre marché et de vos concurrents.

  • Logo
  • Site internet
  • Carte de visite, brochures, flyers...
  • Signalétique
JEN HAAS | DIRECTRICE ARTISTIQUE

Une direction artistique sans limites

Artiste visuelle polyvalente de la scène parisienne et internationale depuis 2008, Jen Haas met toutes ses compétences et inspirations au service de vos projets en assurant la direction artistique des contrats signés par Celest.

En savoir plus
Notre travail

Découvrez notre travail en images

Ils ont apporté la touche Celest à leur projet

témoignages

Pour la réalisation de mon dernier vidéo clip sur Paris, mon équipe et moi avons décidé de travailler en collaboration avec Celest agency. Nous sommes très satisfaits de la qualité des services rendus, à savoir une organisation efficace qui nous a apporté un gain de temps considérable et un accompagnement/encadrement sur tout le long de la réalisation du projet avec création du storyboards, booking des comédiens et du lieu de tournage. Enfin, la présence de la directrice artistique le jour J a permis une efficacité remarquable sur le tournage. Il est évident que nous allons travailler à nouveau avec Celest agency!

KS Corp | Goulam
Océan Indien

Xana beach club a coopéré avec Celest agency pour différentes prestations liées au Body Painting pour des soirées et des événements corporates également; ainsi que l'organisation de groupe d'animatrices, costumes sur demande et toujours adaptés à la thématique de la soirée. Nous recommandons cette agence pour son professionnalisme en toute circonstance.

Xana Beach Club
Phuket

Celest agency a organisé un très bon service de photographie pour la promotion de Summer Lovers Villas, avec une équipe de photographes et de modèles professionnels, des maquilleuses de talent et un très bon esprit de coopération. Ce fut un plaisir de rencontrer et travailler avec une telle équipe. Nous sommes impatients de renouveler l'expérience!

Achilleas Mavropoulos
Summer Lovers Villas | Santorini

Celest Agency a fait un excellent travail pour l'organisation d'un shooting photo pour moi à Paris. Maquillage, coiffure, stylisme, photos & viédos, tous les services sont inclus. Cette agence s'occupe de tout pour vous, je la recommande vivement!

Eleonora
Mannequin | Russie

Jen pour l'agence Celest est une personne extrêmement professionnelle et passionnée qui a géré mon shooting extérieur dans Paris à merveilles malgré le mauvais temps et d'autres obstacles de circonstance. À partir du moment où nous avons réservé le shooting jusqu'à sa post-production, tout a été traité avec professionnalisme et livré dans les délais.

Noureen Dhanani
Créatrice de sarees indiens | USA

Lors de la tournée de Noël de Mariah Carey en Europe, Celest agency nous a délivré une prestation professionnelle sur Paris, une animation photocall carrée, à la hauteur de nos attentes, avec le sourire et dans la bonne humeu !

Margaux Cassier
Live Nation | Paris

Contact

Faites nous part de votre projet !

Soyez informés de nos prochains allers retours dans de nouveaux univers!

newsletter